Latest Products http://www.oorjasolar.biz Latest Products 17-03-22 en-us http://www.oorjasolar.biz Solar Cooker http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-cooker.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Cooker is the most nutritious way of cooking food as the vitamins and other essential nutrients remain safe and the taste is unparalleled. Our company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Solar Cooker from Delhi. Solar Power Plant http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-power-plant.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and provide a wide range of finest power solutions, as we are familiar with different customers’ requirements. Even, to ensure meeting their requisites more specifically, we always put in our efforts for manufacturing customized products. Solar LED Lantern http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-led-lantern.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar power is the best resource of energy consumption. We are recognized manufacturer, supplier and Exporter of Solar LED lantern from Delhi. Solar Inverter http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-inverter.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oorja Solar is known as one of the most leading manufacturers and suppliers of premium quality solar panel inverters, solar power inverters, solar energy inverters and solar system inverters. We present you a huge range of unmatched quality commercial solar inverters at very cost effective prices. Solar Water Heater http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-water-heater.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oorja Solar also manufactures solar cooling cap, solar cooker , Solar Road Studs  and  Solar Fan etc. Our miscellaneous products array has great demand in the market. Solar Fan http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-fan.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Fan can be used in homes, offices and other spaces. We are reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Solar Fan from Delhi. Our company deals in both DC Solar Fans and AC Solar Fans with low power consumption and high energy saving. Solar Home Lighting System http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-home-lighting-system.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Home Lighting Systems are used in places where there’s scarcity or no power supply. Our company is engrossed in manufacture, supply and export of Solar Home Lighting System from Delhi. The offered Solar Home Lighting Systems are fabricated as per MNES specifications, etc. Solar Panel http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-panel.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Panel are photovoltaic panels with numerous cells embedded onto it. These cells produce electricity when exposed to light. Our company shares glorious credentials with the best Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Solar Panel from Delhi. Solar Street Light http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-street-light.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Street Light is a good substitute for the conventional Street Lights. We are prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Solar Street Light from Delhi. Solar Garden Light http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-garden-light.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oorja Solar also manufactures solar cooling cap, solar cooker , Solar Road Studs  and  Solar Fan etc. Our miscellaneous products array has great demand in the market. Solar Products http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-products.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a Manufacturer, Exporter, & Supplier of Solar Products. The range of the Solar Products includes Solar Panel, Solar Power Plant, Solar Home Lighting System, Solar LED Lantern, Solar Inverter, etc. Solar Charge Controller http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-charge-controller.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Controlling the solar charge can be of vital importance in cases of prolonged exposure to sunlight, and the Solar Charge Controller comes in handy in such cases. The company is a major Manufacturer, Exporter, & Supplier of Solar Charge Controller. Solar Cooler http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-cooler.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar D.C. Cooler runs on solar power no electricity or other air copper blinded air motor to ensure a long life, make you cool and full of air everywhere with Solar power. LED Bulb http://www.oorjasolar.biz/led-bulb.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Easy installation and consistent performance define the LED Bulb that we are offering. As a highly distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we cater to a global demand for the LED Bulb, which has extensive residential, industrial, and commercial uses Solar Home Lighting System With Fan http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-home-lighting-system-with-fan.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oorja Solar also manufactures solar cooling cap, solar cooker , Solar Road Studs  and  Solar Fan etc. Our miscellaneous products array has great demand in the market. Solar Road Studs http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-road-studs.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Road safety products our company is specialized in manufacturing road safety products like Solar Road Studs, blinkers, and cheveron. Solar Torch Light http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-torch-light.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Outdoor Solar Torches based on LED technology. This type of lighting device is provided with a hi-tech LED protection circuit and long lasting burning hours. These Solar Powered Torches are made of high grade acrylic fibres using cutting edge technology. LED Products http://www.oorjasolar.biz/led-products.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver a high quality lot of products, we make use of the best available resources and raw material. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. For more details please click on the links given below Solar Mobile Charger http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-mobile-charger.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 India's most affordable Solar Mobile Charger 3 watt panel with controller unit. Perfect   solar charger for use in India. Can charge almost all types of phones. Connectors of various phones as shown in figure.Benefits Solar power charging green, environmental friendly, safe and economic. Light in weight, long life, high efficiency. Features Energy Saving          Environmental friendly          Easy to use     Easy to carry        Light in weight       Aesthetic designs    Solar panel performance warranty of 25 years          Solar panel works even in overcast conditions          Best daily use products. Solar Water Pumping System http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-water-pumping-system.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oorja Solar also manufactures solar cooling cap, solar cooker, Solar Road Studs  and  Solar Fan etc. Our miscellaneous products array has great demand in the market. Fresh Lamp http://www.oorjasolar.biz/fresh-lamp.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Providing customized packaging solutions is our specialty and we can alter packs as per requirements of buyers. Besides this, we make sure the grade of materials is premium to ensure safety of products. We make sure that our payment procedures are protected and simple to use. Also, we facilitate our clients with methods like payment gateway, electronic funds transfer and various others.   Features Less power consumption Easy to install Precise design. Applications Industrial areas Warehouses Business parks Commercial centres Airports Education centres. LED Flood Light http://www.oorjasolar.biz/led-flood-light.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our LED Flood Light is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places.   Technical Specifications Voltage - 100V-300V Frequency - 50Hz Luminous Flux >= 100lm/Watt LED Make - BRIDGELUX/ EPISTAR/ OSRAM/ CREE LED Type - COB, SMD CRI - >80 Power factor - >0.97 Surge Protection - 6KV THD - <15% Colour - Cool white/ Warm White/ Natural White Body type - Aluminium Housing. LED Spot Light http://www.oorjasolar.biz/led-spot-light.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers will not be disappointed buying our range of product, as it adheres to industrial quality regulation systems. Based in Delhi(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques.   Technical Specifications Voltage - 100V-300V Frequency - 50Hz Luminous Flux - >= 100lm/Watt LED Make - BRIDGELUX/ EPISTAR/ OSRAM/ CREE LED Type - COB CRI - >80 Power factor - >0.97 Surge Protection - 2.5KV THD - <10% Colour Cool - White/ Warm White/ Natural White Body type - Aluminium housing. LED Street Light http://www.oorjasolar.biz/led-street-light.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Cash payments and bank transfers are some of the modes of payment that we accept.By making use of quality packing material, we are able to ensure that the orders will remain free from damage during transit. Also, our expert packing personnel strictly check the entire lot before final dispatch.   Technical Specifications Voltage - 100V-300V Frequency - 50Hz Luminous Flux - >= 100lm/Watt LED Make - Everlight LED Type -   SMD CRI - >80 Power factor -  >0.97 Surge Protection - 6KV THD - <15% Colour - Cool white, Warm White Body type - Aluminium die Cast. LED Tube Light http://www.oorjasolar.biz/led-tube-light.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With ultramodern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. We are offering energy saving LED Tube with good heat dissipation.   Technical Specifications Voltage - 100V-300V Frequency - 50Hz Luminous Flux - 1700 Lm LED Make - BRIDGELUX/ EPISTAR/ OSRAM/ CREE LED Type - SMD CRI - >80 Power factor - >0.97 Surge Protection - 2.5KV THD - <15% Colour - Cool white/ Warm White/ Natural White Body type - Aluminium housing with PC Diffuser. LED Slim Panel http://www.oorjasolar.biz/led-slim-panel.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements.   Technical Specifications Voltage - 100V-300V Frequency - 50Hz Luminous Flux - >= 90lm/Watt LED Make - Bridgelux/EPI Star/Osram LED Type - SMD CRI - >80 Power factor - >0.97 Surge Protection - 2.5KV THD - <15% Colour - Cool white/ Warm White/ Natural White Body type - Aluminium housing with PC Diffuser.