Latest Products http://www.oorjasolar.biz Latest Products Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:38:48 +0530 en-us http://www.oorjasolar.biz Solar Cooker http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-cooker.htm http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-cooker.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Cooker is the most nutritious way of cooking food as the vitamins and other essential nutrients remain safe and the taste is unparalleled. Our company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Solar Cooker from Delhi. Solar Power Plant http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-power-plant.htm http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-power-plant.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and provide a wide range of finest power solutions, as we are familiar with different customers’ requirements. Even, to ensure meeting their requisites more specifically, we always put in our efforts for manufacturing customized products. Solar LED Lantern http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-led-lantern.htm http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-led-lantern.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar power is the best resource of energy consumption. We are recognized manufacturer, supplier and Exporter of Solar LED lantern from Delhi. Solar Inverter http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-inverter.htm http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-inverter.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oorja Solar is known as one of the most leading manufacturers and suppliers of premium quality solar panel inverters, solar power inverters, solar energy inverters and solar system inverters. We present you a huge range of unmatched quality commercial solar inverters at very cost effective prices. Solar Panel http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-panel.htm http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-panel.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Panel are photovoltaic panels with numerous cells embedded onto it. These cells produce electricity when exposed to light. Our company shares glorious credentials with the best Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Solar Panel from Delhi. Solar Products http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-products.htm http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-products.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a Manufacturer, Exporter, & Supplier of Solar Products. The range of the Solar Products includes Solar Panel, Solar Power Plant, Solar Home Lighting System, Solar LED Lantern, Solar Inverter, etc. Solar Cooler http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-cooler.htm http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-cooler.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar D.C. Cooler runs on solar power no electricity or other air copper blinded air motor to ensure a long life, make you cool and full of air everywhere with Solar power. Solar Home Lighting System With Fan http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-home-lighting-system-with-fan.htm http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-home-lighting-system-with-fan.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oorja Solar also manufactures solar cooling cap, solar cooker , Solar Road Studs  and  Solar Fan etc. Our miscellaneous products array has great demand in the market. LED Products http://www.oorjasolar.biz/led-products.htm http://www.oorjasolar.biz/led-products.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver a high quality lot of products, we make use of the best available resources and raw material. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. For more details please click on the links given below Solar Mobile Charger http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-mobile-charger.htm http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-mobile-charger.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 India's most affordable Solar Mobile Charger 3 watt panel with controller unit. Perfect   solar charger for use in India. Can charge almost all types of phones. Connectors of various phones as shown in figure.Benefits Solar power charging green, environmental friendly, safe and economic. Light in weight, long life, high efficiency. Features Energy Saving          Environmental friendly          Easy to use     Easy to carry        Light in weight       Aesthetic designs    Solar panel performance warranty of 25 years          Solar panel works even in overcast conditions          Best daily use products. Solar Water Pumping System http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-water-pumping-system.htm http://www.oorjasolar.biz/solar-water-pumping-system.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oorja Solar also manufactures solar cooling cap, solar cooker, Solar Road Studs  and  Solar Fan etc. Our miscellaneous products array has great demand in the market. LED Street Light http://www.oorjasolar.biz/led-street-light.htm http://www.oorjasolar.biz/led-street-light.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Cash payments and bank transfers are some of the modes of payment that we accept.By making use of quality packing material, we are able to ensure that the orders will remain free from damage during transit. Also, our expert packing personnel strictly check the entire lot before final dispatch.